Bank Holidays 2020: Chhattisgarh

The Government of Chhattisgarh declared the following days to be a public holiday during the year 2020 under section 25 of NI act 1881. Sr.No Date Day Occasion/Festival Date 1 21.02.2020 Friday MAHASHIVARATRI 2 10.03.2020 Tuesday HOLI 3 01.04.2019 Wednesday Banks Annual Closing 4 06.04.2020 Monday MAHAVEERA  JAYANTHI 5 10.04.2020 Friday GOOD FRIDAY 6 07.05.2020…

Bank Holidays 2020: Mizoram

List of Public Holidays for the year 2020 declared by Government of Mizoram Sr.No Date Day Occasion/Festival Date 1 01.01.2020 Wednesday New Year ‘s Day 2 02.01.2020 Thursday New Year’s Celebration  3 11.01.2020 Saturday Missionary Day    4 26.01.2020 Sunday Republic Day 5 20.02.2020 Thursday State Day 6 06.03.2020 Friday Chapchar Kut 7 10.3.2020 Tuesday Holi…

Bank Holidays 2020: Himachal Pradesh

The following holidays declared under section 25 of NI Act 1881 by the Government of Himachal Pradesh are applicable exclusively to the banks located within the State of Himachal Pradesh administration. Sr.No Date Day Occasion/Festival Date 1 26.01.2020 Sunday REPUBLIC DAY 2 22.02.2020 Friday MAHA SHIVRATRI 3 10.03.2020 Tuesday HOLI 4 01.04.2020 Wednesday Banks’ Annual…

11th bipartite negotiating committee meeting to be held on 17th Sept.

UFBU constituents workmen Unions/Officers’ Associationsise invited by IBA for the next bipartite negotiating committee meeting on Tuesday 17th September 2019 at 10.30 am. In a letter dated 13.09.2019 addressed to Shri.Sanjeev K Bandish convenor UFBU, S.K. Kakkar, Senior advisor of IBA invited the representatives of constituents workmen Unions/Officers’ Associations on Tuesday 17th September 2019 at…